

THE HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI HOTELS, LIMITED 香港上海大酒店有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00045)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors of The Hongkong and Shanghai Hotels, Limited after the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 8 May 2024 are set out below:

Non-Executive Directors

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie (Chairman)
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (Deputy Chairman)
Nicholas Timothy James Colfer
James Lindsay Lewis
Philip Lawrence Kadoorie
Diego Alejandro González Morales

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr the Hon. Sir David Kwok Po Li Patrick Blackwell Paul Pierre Roger Boppe Dr William Kwok Lun Fung Dr Rosanna Yick Ming Wong Dr Kim Lesley Winser Ada Koon Hang Tse

Executive Directors

Clement King Man Kwok (*Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer*)
Peter Camille Borer (*Chief Operating Officer*)
Christobelle Yi Ching Liao (*Chief Corporate and Governance Officer*)
Keith James Robertson (*Chief Financial Officer*)

The members of the five Board Committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Patrick Blackwell Paul (Chairman) Ada Koon Hang Tse Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler

Nomination Committee

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie (Chairman) Dr the Hon. Sir David Kwok Po Li Dr William Kwok Lun Fung

Remuneration Committee

Patrick Blackwell Paul (Chairman) Dr Rosanna Yick Ming Wong Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler

Executive Committee

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie (*Chairman*) Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler Clement King Man Kwok

Finance Committee

Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler *(Chairman)* Clement King Man Kwok Keith James Robertson

Hong Kong, 8 May 2024