

THE HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI HOTELS, LIMITED 香港上海大酒店有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00045)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors of The Hongkong and Shanghai Hotels, Limited are set out below:

Non-Executive Directors

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie (Chairman)
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (Deputy Chairman)
Ronald James McAulay
William Elkin Mocatta
John Andrew Harry Leigh
Nicholas Timothy James Colfer

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr the Hon. Sir David Kwok Po Li Patrick Blackwell Paul Pierre Roger Boppe Dr William Kwok Lun Fung Dr Rosanna Yick Ming Wong Dr Kim Lesley Winser

Executive Directors

Clement King Man Kwok (*Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer*)
Peter Camille Borer (*Chief Operating Officer*)
Matthew James Lawson (*Chief Financial Officer*)

The members of the five Board Committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Patrick Blackwell Paul (*Chairman*) Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler Dr William Kwok Lun Fung

Nomination Committee

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie (*Chairman*) Dr the Hon. Sir David Kwok Po Li Dr William Kwok Lun Fung

Remuneration Committee

Patrick Blackwell Paul (*Chairman*) Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler Dr Rosanna Yick Ming Wong

Executive Committee

The Hon. Sir Michael Kadoorie (*Chairman*) Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler Clement King Man Kwok John Andrew Harry Leigh

Finance Committee

Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (*Chairman*) Clement King Man Kwok John Andrew Harry Leigh Matthew James Lawson

Hong Kong, 3 May 2016