尊尚永續 鴻鵠之志

憑藉150年的歷史和傳統,我們致力於所做的一切展現出高度的責任感,堅守良知及正直真誠。本集團深明,為了傳承及應對面臨的各種挑戰,我們必須積極建構可持續發展的未來。

 

當下,我們見證著長遠趨勢在業務相關人士眼中變得更為重要,如環境和社會影響。我們必須考慮集團的抱負和優先事項,有策略地應對種種挑戰。

我們認為尊尚服務不等於浪費,極致的尊尚服務亦能與可持續發展並行不悖。我們的目標是將可持續發展理念揉合於尊尚服務之中。

歡迎按此了解更多本集團的可持續尊尚服務。

 

可持續發展表現

為了讓業務相關人士全面地了解本公司的可持續發展方針,本集團每年刊發企業責任及可持續發展報告與年報,一併展現我們在該範疇的表現。該報告參考香港聯交所《環境、社會及管治報告指引》(ESG指引),全球報告倡議組織(GRI), 國際綜合報告委員會(IIRC)和氣候相關財務披露工作小組 (TCFD)的國際綜合報告框架而編製。

尊尚傳承2030願景

「尊尚傳承2030願景」以可持續發展為公司業務模式及品牌的核心。我們將專注三大業務相關的範疇,以全面提升賓客體驗,讓員工各展所長及令所屬社區更豐盛為首要任務,及十項主要發展目標為基礎。

  • Logo
    賓客
  • Logo
    員工
  • Logo
    社區

A vision for sustainable luxury

With our 150-year history and heritage, we remain committed to exhibiting a strong sense of responsibility, level of consciousness and integrity in all that we do. We understand that in creating a legacy and addressing the challenges we face; our Group must play a role in building a sustainable future.

In current years, we have witnessed longer-term trends such as environmental and social impacts becoming more significant in the eyes of our stakeholders. It is essential that we address these challenges strategically, considering our ambitions and priorities as a Group.

We believe that luxury need not be wasteful; that the highest standards of luxury can be delivered in a sustainable and responsible way. It is our aim to make sustainability part of the appeal of our luxury offering.

Please click here for a snapshot of our sustainable luxury initiatives.

 

 

 

How are we doing?

We aim to provide a connected view of how we manage the sustainability of the Group. We publish an annual Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability Report which should be read in tandem with our Annual Report to provide a holistic view of our performance. We refer to several international reporting guidelines such as the GRI, IIRC, TCFD and in accordance with the Hong Kong Stock Exchange’s ESG requirements.

Our Vision 2030

The HSH Sustainable Luxury Vision 2030 places sustainability at the heart of the company’s business model and brand. Separated into three pillars, our holistic approach prioritises the enhancement of guest experience, the empowerment of our people, and the enrichment of our communities, separated into 10 ambitious goals.
  • Our Guests
    Our Guests
  • Our People
    Our People
  • Our Community
    Our Communities